Connecticut Past Exalted Rulers Association

The Connect Elks Past Exalted Rulers Association provides the Peter T. Affatato/CT. PER Association Scholarship each year to a Connecticut student in need.  In addition, the association makes yearly donations to the American School for the Deaf, the CEA Major Projects, and to the Elks National Foundation in the name of the newly installed Grand Exalted Ruler.  

PER Association Officers 2021-2022

President:Seth Miller PDDMiddletown Lodge No. 771
1st Vice President:Denise Johnson PERSouthington Lodge No. 1669
2nd Vice President:Lysa Molnar PERPutnam, Lodge No. 574
3rd Vice President:Tom Smith PERWallingford Lodge No. 1365
4th Vice President:Ray Dunbar PERBranford Lodge No. 1939
Secretary:Robert Ferone Sr. PDDNew Britain Lodge No. 36
Treasurer:Edward Baranyai Jr. PDDBridgeport Lodge No. 36
Chaplain:Brinda MillerPutnam Lodge No. 574
Sergeant at Arms:Michael Johnson PDDSouthington Lodge No. 1669
Inner Guard:Joseph Frederick PERManchester Lodge No. 1893

350x35- Placeholder

Minutes from the May 15, 2022 meeting are now available.

Minutes from the October 17, 2021 meeting are now available.

CEA PER Association Constitution

PER Association Application for Membership

Past Presidents of the PER Association