Meeting Schedule

Lodge – First and Third Wednesdays at 7:00 PM
House Committee Meeting – First Monday at 6:00 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting – First and Third Wednesday at 6:00 PM


Lodge Hours

Monday-Friday 3:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Saturday 11:00 AM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 11:00 AM – 8:00 PM

New Britain Lodge No. 957

Officers for 2021-2022

Exalted Ruler:Paul Tesz
Esteemed Leading Knight:James Searle
Esteemed Loyal Knight:Suzanne Topliff
Esteemed Lecturing Knight:Daniel Sullivan
Secretary:John J. Podbielski, PDD HLM
Treasurer:Stewart Topliff
Esquire:Timothy Bodine
Chaplain:Peter Morran, LM
Inner Guard:Robert Martinchek
Tiler:Thomas DiPinto, PER
Organist:Michael Platosz
Five Year Trustee:Patrick Buden
Four Year Trustee:Grant Gatzen
Three Year Trustee:David Moederndorfer – Chair
Two Year Trustee:
One Year Trustee:Steven Shubat
House Committee Chairman:Debra Scarlett, PER
Hall Rental Coordinator:Peter Moran LM
Lodge Email Contact:John J. Podbielski, PDD HLM


Upcoming Events: