Meeting Schedule

Lodge – First and Third Tuesday


Tap Room Hours

Monday     Closed

Tuesday & Wednesday 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.

Thursday  4 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Friday 3 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Saturday 12 p.m. to 12 a.m.

Sunday 2 p.m. to 8 p.m.

Milford Lodge

Officers for 2023-2024

Exalted Ruler:Joeseph Major III
Esteemed Leading Knight:James Garfield
Esteemed Loyal Knight:Jennifer Paskiewicz
Esteemed Lecturing Knight:Mary Garfield
Secretary:David Field PDD
Treasurer:Kelly O’Hara
Esquire:Ronald Fontaine
Chaplain:David Rivera
Inner Guard:Caroline Butler
Tiler:James Keiley
Five Year Trustee:Danette Conteras PER
Four Year Trustee:David Williams PER
Three Year Trustee:Chuck Brown
Two Year Trustee:Jeffery Hall PER Chairman
One Year Trustee:Lisa Mitchals
House Committee Chairman:Jerry Artz
Hall Rental Coordinators: Danette Contaras
Ann Marie Field
Lodge Bulletin Editor: Amy Potts


Upcoming Events: