Bristol Lodge No. 1010

126 South Street Bristol, CT 06010
Lodge Phone – 860-583-3350
Lodge Secretary Email
Lodge Newsletter (login required)

Hall Rental:
Lodge Secretary Caroline Martin

Bristol Lodge No. 1010

Meeting Schedule

Lodge- First and Third Thursday at 6:45 PM
House Committee Meeting – Third Wednesday at 6:30 PM
Board of Trustees Meeting – First and Third Thursday at 5:45 PM


Lodge Hours

Monday – Wednesday 4:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Thursday & Friday 4:00PM – 11:00 PM
Saturday 2:00 PM – 11:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM – 9:00 PM

Bristol Lodge No. 1010

Officers for 2024-2025

Exalted Ruler:Shawn D. Martin PER
Esteemed Leading Knight:Chad Layton
Esteemed Loyal Knight:
Hector J. Martinez
Esteemed Lecturing Knight:Sandra Leba
Secretary:Caroline Martin
Deborah Juskevicius
Esquire:Jay Yuschak PER
Chaplain:Jessica Vinall
Inner Guard:Michael Lauzier
Tiler:Brenda Arnold
Five Year Trustee:
Andre Letourneau
Four Year Trustee:Laela Portal
Three Year Trustee:Lisa LaFrance
Two Year Trustee:Mel Guimond
One Year Trustee:Steve Chase PER
House Committee Chairman:Dave Lemoine PER
Hall Rental Coordinator:Steve Chase PER
Lodge Email Contact:Caroline Martin


Upcoming Events: