Welcome to the

Connecticut Past Exalted Rulers Association Page



PER Association Officers

President: Frank A. DeFazio, III, PDD Stamford Lodge No. 899
1st Vice President: Kathleen Ackerman, PDD Middletown Lodge No. 771
2nd Vice President: Dave Lemoine, PER Bristol Lodge No. 1010
3rd Vice President: Sandra Hirth, PER New London Lodge No. 360
4th Vice President: John P. Simko, PDD Derby Lodge No. 571
Secretary: Robert Ferone Sr., PDD New Britain Lodge No. 957
Treasurer: Edward Baranyai, Jr., PDD Bridgeport Lodge No. 36
Chaplain: John Franco, PDD Branford Lodge No. 1939
Sergeant at Arms: Robert Magowan, PER Milford Lodge No. 1589
Inner Guard: Michael Ruimerman, PER  Middletown Lodge No. 771





CEA PER Associaiton Constitution


The Next Meeting of the CEA PER Association Announced:

Robert Ferone Sr., PDD - Secretary - CT PER Association

The next meeting of the Connecticut PER Association will be on Sunday, September 10th, at the Branford Lodge 1939.
Lunch will be served at 12:00 noon at a nominal cost. The Flag Retirement Ceremony will take place at 1:00 pm, with a business meeting to follow.
The agenda for this meeting will include nomination and election of officers for the 2017-18
fraternal year.
Members will be receiving meeting notices, along with a book of tickets for the Scholarship Raffle.
Please check your address label on your letter upon receipt. If there is no number after card#, your dues for the 2016-17 year are still owed. Please make every effort to make your dues current, and attend the meeting on September 10th, Sunday, in Branford.